On April 21, in the Reception Hall of the Government of Tula Region, a solemn awarding ceremony was held for the winners and laureates of the regional stage of the Golden Mercury-2022 contest.
DME Aerosol LLC, the largest producer of aerosol-grade dimethyl ether in the Russian Federation, was recognized according to the results of 2021 as the best exporter in the area of industrial production.The diploma was presented to Pavel Ostapchuk, General Director of DME Aerosol LLC, by Maxim Sinyavsky, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of Tula Region.

– We are sure that we deservedly received this award today – we showed excellent dynamics in sales. We produce high-tech, in-demand, high-quality product that is not inferior to foreign analogues. And the consumer appreciates it, chooses us as business partners.   “Such a result is the merit of the entire labor team: production workers, delivery service, commercial service, sales,” Pavel Ostapchuk noted.

The national Award “Golden Mercury” was established by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation in 2002. It is awarded to the best exporting enterprises, the best small enterprises and enterprises that have made a serious contribution to the development of Russian business.The Forum is held annually – both at the regional and federal levels.The winners of the regional stage are nominated for the “Golden Mercury” award at the federal level, here the decision on the best companies and organizations is made by the CCI of the RF.

В Зале приемов правительства Тульской области 21 апреля состоялось торжественное награждение победителей и лауреатов регионального этапа конкурса «Золотой Меркурий-2022».
ООО «ДМЭ Аэрозоль», крупнейший в РФ производитель диметилового эфира парфюмерного качества, признан по итогам 2021 года лучшим экспортером в сфере промышленного производства.Диплом генеральному директору ООО «ДМЭ Аэрозоль» Павлу Остапчуку вручил заместитель министра промышленности и торговли Тульской области Максим Синявский.

– Уверены, что заслуженно получили сегодня эту награду – показали отличную динамику в продажах. Мы производим высокотехнологичную, востребованную, качественную продукцию, которая не уступает зарубежным аналогам. И потребитель это ценит, выбирает нас в качестве деловых партнеров.   Такой результат – заслуга всего трудового коллектива: работников производства, службы доставки, коммерческой службы, реализации –  отметил Павел Остапчук

Национальная премия «Золотой Меркурий» учреждена Торгово-промышленной палатой РФ в 2002 году. Ее присуждают лучшим предприятиям-экспортерам, лучшим малым предприятиям и предприятиям, внесшим серьезный вклад в развитие российского бизнеса.Форум проводится ежегодно – как на региональном, так и на федеральном уровне.Победители регионального этапа выдвигаются на соискание награды «Золотой Меркурий» на федеральный уровень, здесь решение по лучшим компаниям и организациям принимает ТПП РФ.