In 2019, DME AEROSOL LLC (Shchekino) and PRESTIGE-HOLDING (Kamensk-Shakhtinsky) concluded a long-term contract for dimethyl ether supply.  Now, after making the tests, mastering the process, the paint and varnish holding offers a new aerosol product to the consumers based on the advanced scientific achievements in the world.

Advantages of aerosol enamel:

  • fast dry-out
  • radiant gloss
  • smooth adherence
  • cost effectiveness.

In nowadays world practice dimethyl ether is widely used as a propellant for aerosol paints. Notwithstanding the fact that dimethyl ether is more expensive than hydrocarbon propellants – propane and butane, its use can contribute to improvement of the product properties for comparable prices. This can be mainly achieved by virtue of the one of the major advantages of dimethyl ether – its solvency power.

Aerosol paints in cans are universal solution to paint wood, metal, concrete and other surfaces. Use in the different areas – in construction, machine building, auto customizing, decoratory arts and in everyday life.

Aerosol paint consumption is 150 g/m2, 1 can for ~ 3 m2.

DME AEROSOL LLC is a Russian producer of aerosol-grade dimethyl ether in the center of Russia.

PRESTIGE-HOLDING is a modern innovative enterprise in southern Russia producing paints and varnishes and packing.

«ДМЭ АЭРОЗОЛЬ» (г. Щекино) и «ПРЕСТИЖ-ХОЛДИНГ» (г. Каменск-Шахтинский) в 2019 году заключили долгосрочный договор на поставку диметилового эфира.  Теперь лакокрасочный холдинг после проведения испытаний, оттачивания технологии, предлагает потребителям новый аэрозольный продукт на основе самых передовых научных достижений в мире.

Достоинства аэрозольной эмали:

  • быстро сохнет
  • дает красивый глянец
  • хорошо ложится
  • экономит затраты.

В настоящее время в мировой практике диметиловый эфир широко используется в качестве пропеллента для аэрозольных красок. Несмотря на то, что диметиловый эфир является более дорогим, чем углеводородные пропелленты пропан и бутан, его использование может способствовать улучшению свойств продукции по сопоставимым ценам. Главным образом этого можно добиться благодаря одному из основных преимуществ диметилового эфира – его растворяющей способности.

Аэрозольные краски в баллончиках — универсальное решение для окраски дерева, металла, бетона и других поверхностей. Использование в различных областях – в строительстве, машиностроении, тюнинге автомобилей, декоративных художественных работах и в быту.

Расход аэрозольной краски 150 гр/м2, 1 баллон на ~ 3 м2.

«ДМЭ АЭРОЗОЛЬ» — российский производитель диметилового эфира аэрозольного качества в центре России.

«ПРЕСТИЖ-ХОЛДИНГ» — современное, инновационное предприятие на юге России по производству ЛКМ и тары.